Contact Us

Feel free to contact us anytime, Monday to Friday, from 8AM to 5PM with any queries you may have, on the contact details below.

Cape Town Contact Details:
  • Address: Unit 2,
    6 Esso Rd Montague Gardens, Cape Town
  • Phone: +27 21 551 3236
  • E-Mail: sales@ryke.co.za
Sales (Cape Town)

Kevin Braun
Email: kevin@ryke.co.za
Phone: 076 100 0214

Dean Josef
Email: dean@ryke.co.za
Phone: 072 455 2576

Tommy Cutler
Email: tommy@ryke.co.za
Phone: 082 657 3966

Mark Hawes
Email: markh@ryke.co.za
Phone: 082 896 5141

Mark Prinsloo
Email: mark@ryke.co.za
Phone: 079 521 7997

Marc Lawrence
Email: marcl@ryke.co.za
Phone: 079 806 2346


View Larger Map

Admin / Accounts

Kim Whale (Financial Manager)
Email: kim@ryke.co.za

Sharon Claassen
Email: sharon@ryke.co.za

Management

Louis Walters (Cape Town)
Email: louis@ryke.co.za
Phone: 083 564 8062

Philip Klaasen (Johannesburg)
Email: philip@ryke.co.za
Phone: 083 700 6222

Contact Cape Town:

(*) Required Fields